Distribuidores oficiales

 

Alemania

REMA Fügetechnik GmbH

Aue 15
91729 Haundorf-Aue
ALEMANIA
-----


Contacto:
Sr. Andreas Pitsch
Teléfono:
+49 98 37 97 599-0
Email:
sales@rema-gmbh.net



ARGENTINa

BEMAQ S.A.

Colectora Panamericana
Este 2011 - Oficina 104
B1609JVB Boulogne
ARGENTINA
-----

Contacto:
Sra. Viviana Bakay
Teléfono:
+54 1152 52 6891
Email:
vbakay@bemaq.biz


 
 

AUSTRIA

REMA Fügetechnik GmbH

Hainbuchenweg 6
8160 Weiz-Preding
AUSTRIA
-----


Contacto:
Sr. Bernhard Engelmann
Teléfono:
+43 3172 42 998
Email:
office@rema-gmbh.net


BRASIL

STARTEC Tecnologia em Automação

Rua Garani, 473
Vila Conceiçao
Diadema – São Paulo
BRASIL
-----

Contacto:
Sra. Rosa Souza
Teléfono:
+55 11 4043 4562
Email:
comercial@startecnologia.com


 
 

CHINA

BEIJING SHINAIGU TRADING Ltd. (SNG)

Fanghe Zheng Yuan Industry Zone
Guanghua Road No. 16, Zang Jia Wan Zhen
Tongzhou District
101113 Beijing
CHINA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Kwanho Lok / Sra. Yujing Shi
Teléfono:
+49 21 02 133-519 / +86 10 61 567-220
Email:
k.lok@sng.com.cn


COREA DEL SUR

KVT Co., Ltd.

901 Daeryung Techno Town 8,
481-11 Gasan-Dong, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul, 153-775
COREA DEL SUR
-----


Contacto:
Sra. See Heo Kim
Teléfono:
+82 (0)2 2163-0231
Email:
shkim@kvtco.co.kr


 
 

ESPAÑA

BEARCAT S.A.

Poligono Industrial Can Salvatella
Torre Mateu Avenida Arraona no. 25
Nave A-2
08210 Barberá del Vallés-Barcelona
ESPAÑA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Christian Andres
Teléfon:
+34 93 718-2060
Email:
christian@bearcat.es


ESTADOS UNIDOS

Braeuer Systems America, Inc.

2711 Old Woodruff Road
Greer, SC 29651
ESTADOS UNIDOS
-----


Contacto:
Sr. Jeremy Wetterich
Teléfono:
+1 864 879 1110
Email:
us@braeuersysteme.de


FEDERACIÓN RUSA
YEKATERINBURG
 

SHTORM CO LTD

28, Bazhova St.  Verkhnyaya Pyshma
Sverdlovsk Region 624093
FEDERACIÓN RUSA
-----

Contacto:
Sra. Nadezhda Priyma
Teléfono:
+7 34 32 83-0050
Email:
nadya@shtorm-its.ru


FRANcia

SH Industrie

Rochus Straße 27
40479 Düsseldorf
ALEMANIA
-----


Contacto:
Sr. Stéphane Haroyan
Teléfono:
+33 686 275 002
Email:
stephane.haroyan@sh-industrie.fr


HUNGRíA

REHM HEGESTÉCHNIKA KFT.

Jászberényi út 4
2766 Tápiószele
HUNGRí
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Zsolt Podráczky
Teléfono:
+36 30 680 1946
Email:
pz@rehm.hu


India

GURU Automation and Technology

Office No. 2, Ground Floor,
850, Guruwar Peth,
Pune – 411 042
INDIA
-----

Contacto:
Mr. Pavan Mishra
Teléfono:
+91 2024 4406 51
Email:
sales@guruautotech.com 


MéXIKO

Baucom S.A. de C.V.

Blvd. Hermanos Serdán No.296 Interior A
Col. Villa Posadas
C.P. 72060 Puebla
MÉXIKO
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Wilhelm Alfredo Bauer Nielsen
Teléfono:
+52 222 238-0339
Email:
bauer@bauer.com.mx


sUdÁfrika

PROAC ENGINEERING

48 7th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth, 6015
SUDÁFRIKA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Arnold Terblanche
Teléfono:
+27 83 627 5339
Email:
arnold@proaceng.co.za


TAILANDIA

M.S. Trading Eu Hua Guang Jear Sung Co., Ltd

346 On-nuch Rd., Kwang Prawet
Khet Prawet, Bangkok 10250
TAILANDIA
-----


Contacto:
Sr. Somphop Klyosumphan
Teléfono:
+66 23 28-8302
Email:
somphop@ms-cable.com


ESTADOS UNIDOS

ALLIANCE SALES

308 ½ South Main Street, Suite C
Rochester, MI 48307
ESTADOS UNIDOS
-----



Contacto:
Sr. Dennis Da Silva
Teléfon:
+1 248 362 9595
Email:
ddasilva@alliancesales.net


ESTADOS UNIDOS

NIMAK North America, Inc.

1170 Howell Mill Rd NW
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30318
ESTADOS UNIDOS
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Johann Ecker
Teléfono:
+1 678 244 1539
Email:
johann.ecker@nimak.us


FEDERACIÓN RUSA
St. Petersburg/
Region Leningrad

TPS GmbH

Altaiskaya 26
St. Petersburg 196135
FEDERACIÓN RUSA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Arnold Winter
Teléfono:
+7 921 322-2205
Email:
winter@t-point.ru


gran bretaÑa

AUTOSAN Ltd.

11 Catherines Close
Catherines de Barnes
Solihull B91 2SZ
GRAN BRETAÑA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. John Cullen
Teléfono:
+44 783 652 2269
Email:
cullen.jt@googlemail.com


ITALIA

COROTRAT s.r.l.

Via Torino,5
10060 Roletto (TO)
ITALIA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Paolo Gai
Teléfono:
+39 0121 5424 00
Email:
paolo.gai@corotrat.it


REPÚBLICA CHeCA

KOPTA, s.r.o.

Vážní 891
500 03 Hradec Králové
REPÚBLICA CHECA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Ivan Kopta
Teléfono:
+42 04 95 531-210
Email:
kopta@kopta.cz


SUECIA

Svenska Bult- & Motståndssvets AB

Ruskvädersgatan 13
418 34 Göteborg
SUECIA
-----


Contacto:
Sr. Jan Warme
Teléfono:
+46 31 712-4881
Email:
jan.warme@bmsvets.se


TURQUía

CEFIP – Makina & Endüstriyel Ürünler San.
ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Perpa Ticaret Merkezi A Blok K.2 No: 9-0033
34384 Okmeydani / Istanbul
TURQUíA
-----

Contacto:
Sr. Hasan H. Kor
Teléfono:
+90 21 22 10-1890
Email:
cefip@cefip.com.tr