Official Sales reprensentatives

 

ARGENTINa

BEMAQ S.A.

Colectora Panamericana
Este 2011 - Oficina 104
B1609JVB Boulogne
ARGENTINA
-----

contact:
Mrs. Viviana Bakay
phone:
0054 11 52 52-6891
e-mail:
vbakay@bemaq.biz



BRAZIl

STARTEC Tecnologia em Automação

Rua Garani, 473
Vila Conceiçao
Diadema – São Paulo
BRAZIL
-----

contact:
Mrs. Rosa Souza
phone:
0055 11 40 43-4562
e-mail:
comercial@startecnologia.com


 
 

CHINA

BEIJING SHINAIGU TRADING Ltd. (SNG)

Fanghe Zheng Yuan Industry Zone
Guanghua Road No. 16, Zang Jia Wan Zhen
Tongzhou District
101113 Beijing
CHINA
-----

contact:
Mr. Kwanho Lok / Mrs. Yujing Shi
phone:
0049 21 02 133-519 /0086 10 61 567-220
e-mail:
k.lok@sng.com.cn


Germany

REMA Fügetechnik GmbH

Aue 15
91729 Haundorf-Aue
GERMANY
-----



contact:
Mr. Andreas Pitsch
phone:
0049 98 37 97 599-0
e-mail:
sales@rema-gmbh.net


 
 

FRANce

SH Industrie

Rochus Straße 27
40479 Düsseldorf
GERMANY
-----


contact:
Mr. Stéphane Haroyan
phone:
0033 686 275 002
e-mail:
stephane.haroyan@sh-industrie.fr


GReat britain

AUTOSAN Ltd.

11 Catherines Close
Catherines de Barnes
Solihull B91 2SZ
GREAT BRITAIN
-----

contact:
Mr. John Cullen
phone:
0044 783 652 2269
e-mail:
cullen.jt@googlemail.com


 
 

INDIa

not available












 


MEXIKO

Baucom S.A. de C.V.

Blvd. Hermanos Serdán No.296 Interior A
Col. Villa Posadas
C.P. 72060 Puebla
MEXICO
-----

contact:
Mr. Wilhelm Alfredo Bauer Nielsen
phone:
0052 222 238-0339
e-mail:
bauer@bauer.com.mx


RUSsian Federation

St. Petersburg/
Region Leningrad

TPS GmbH

Altaiskaya 26
St. Petersburg 196135
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
-----

contact:
Mr. Arnold Winter
phone:
007 921 322-2205
e-mail:
winter@t-point.ru


RUSSian federation
Kaluga /
Nizhniy Novgorod /
Togliatti

WEST-Production

Novikova-Priboja street 4,
office 407, business department
603058 Nizhniy Novgorod
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
-----

contact:
Mrs. Elena Skachkova
phone:
007 831 2530-165
e-mail:
info@west-pr.ru


SPain

BEARCAT S.A.

Poligono Industrial Can Salvatella
Torre Mateu Avenida Arraona no. 25
Nave A-2
08210 Barberá del Vallés-Barcelona
SPAIN
-----

contact:
Mr. Christian Andres
phone:
0034 93 718-2060
e-mail:
christian@bearcat.es


south korea

KVT Co., Ltd.

901, Daeryung Techno Town 8,
96, Gamasan-ro, Geumcheon-Gu
Seoul, 08501
SOUTH KOREA
-----

contact:
Mrs. Seo hee, Kim
phone:
0082 (0)2 2163-0231
e-mail:
shkim@kvtco.co.kr


czech republik

KOPTA, s.r.o.

Vážní 891
500 03 Hradec Králové
CZECH REPUBLIC
-----


contact:
Mr. Ivan Kopta
phone:
0042 04 95 531-210
e-mail:
kopta@kopta.cz


Hungary

REHM HEGESTÉCHNIKA KFT.

Jászberényi út 4
2766 Tápiószele
HUNGARY

-----


contact:

Mr. Zsolt Podráczky
phone:
0036 30 680 1946
e-mail:
pz@rehm.hu


USA

Braeuer Systems America, Inc.

- SOUTHERN REGION -

P.O. Box 1507
Greer, SC 29652-1507
USA
-----

contact:
Mr. Jeremy Wetterich
phone:
001 864 879 1110
e-mail:
us@braeuersysteme.de


ITALy

COROTRAT s.r.l.

Via Torino,5
10060 Roletto (TO)
ITALY
-----


contact:
Mr. Paolo Gai
phone:
0039 0121 5424 00
e-mail:
paolo.gai@corotrat.it


Austria

REMA Fügetechnik GmbH

Dorfstraße 17
8160 Weiz-Preding
AUSTRIA
-----


contact:
Mr. Bernhard Engelmann
phone:
0043 3172 42 998
e-mail:
office@rema-gmbh.net


russian federation

YEKATERINBURG
 

SHTORM CO LTD

28, Bazhova St.  Verkhnyaya Pyshma 624093 Sverdlovsk Region
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
-----

contact:
Mrs. Nadezhda Priyma
phone:
007 34 32 83-0050
e-mail:
nadya@shtorm-its.ru


Sweden


 

Svenska Bult- & Motståndssvets AB

Ruskvädersgatan 13
418 34 Göteborg
SWEDEN
-----


contakt:
Mr. Jan Warme
phone:
0046 31 712-4881
e-mail:
jan.warme@bmsvets.se


south africa

PROAC ENGINEERING

48 7th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth, 6015
SOUTH AFRICA
-----


contakt:
Mr. Arnold Terblanche
phone:
0027 83 627 5339
e-mail:
arnold@proaceng.co.za


THAILAND

M.S. Trading Eu Hua Guang Jear Sung Co., Ltd

346 On-nuch Rd., Kwang Prawet
Khet Prawet, Bangkok 10250
THAILAND
-----


contact:
Hr. Somphop Klyosumphan
phone:
0066 23 28-8302
e-mail:
somphop@ms-cable.com


Turkey

CEFIP – Makina & Endüstriyel Ürünler San.
ve Dış Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Perpa Ticaret Merkezi A Blok K.2 No: 9-0033
34384 Okmeydani / Istanbul
TURKEY
-----

contact:
Mr. Hasan H. Kor
phone:
0090 21 22 10-1890
e-mail:
cefip@cefip.com.tr


USA

NIMAK North America, Inc.

1170 Howell Mill Rd NW
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30318
USA

-----

contact:

Mr. Johann Ecker
phone:
001 678 244 1539
e-mail:
johann.ecker@nimak.us


USA

Braeuer Systems America, Inc.

- MIDWEST REGION -

308 ½ South Main Street, Suite C
Rochester, MI 48307
USA
-----

contact:
Mr. Dennis DaSilva
phone:
001 248 362 9595
e-mail:
ddasilva@alliancesales.net